Prem Ratan Dhan Payo...

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (translation: Received a treasure called love) is an upcoming Indian family drama film, written and directed by Sooraj Barjatya, produced by Rajshri Productions and distributed by Fox Star Studios. It stars Salman Khan and Sonam Kapoor in lead roles. This will be the fourth collaboration between Sooraj R. Barjatya and Salman Khan after their previous blockbusters Maine Pyar Kiya, HAHK and Hum Saath Saath Hain. The film is scheduled to release on 12 November 2015. The film will also be release in Telugu and Tamil versions as Prema Leela and Mei Maranthaayo Anbe respectively.Khan's voice is dubbed by Ram Charan Teja in its Telugu version.
Directed by Sooraj R. Barjatya
Produced by Ajit Kumar Barjatya
Kamal Kumar Barjatya
Rajkumar Barjatya
Story by Sooraj R. Barjatya
Starring Salman Khan
Sonam Kapoor
Neil Nitin Mukesh
Anupam Kher
Music by Songs:
Himesh Reshammiya
Background Score:
Sanjoy Chowdhury
Himesh Reshammiya
(Song-based themes)
Release dates 12 November 2015


  • Salman Khan as Prem / Ratan
  • Sonam Kapoor as Maithili
  • Neil Nitin Mukesh as Niranjan
  • Anupam Kher
  • Swara Bhaskar as Prem's sister
  • Sanjai Mishra
  • Deepak Dobriyal
  • Armaan Kohli


The songs featured in the film have been composed by Himesh Reshammiya with lyrics by Irshad Kamil and features 10 songs in the album. The album's lead singers are Palak Muchhal, Shaan, Aman Trikha and Vineet Singh.

Sanjoy Chowdhury has composed the original background score, while Himesh Reshammiya too has been credited for the themes based on his songs.

The music rights of the film were sold to T-Series for a record amount of 17 crore (US$2.6 million) satellite rights were sold to star network for 50 crore (US$7.5 million), making it the most expensive music rights deal in theBollywood film industry at the time.[6] The full music album of Prem Ratan Dhan Payo was released on 10 Oct 2015.The first video song titled "Prem Leela" was released on 7 Oct 2015, followed by "Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Title Track" which was released on 14 Oct 2015 and "Jalte Diye" which released on Oct 21, 2015.

 Prem Leela - Aman Trikha, Vineet Singh
 Prem Ratan Dhan Payo - Palak Muchhal
 Jalte Diye - Harshdeep Kaur, Shabab Sabri, Vineet Singh & Anweshana
 Jab Tum Chaho - Mohammed Irfan, Palak Muchhal & Darshan Raval
 Halo Re - Aman Trikha
 Tod Tadaiyya - Neeraj Shridhar & Neeti Mohan
 Bachpan Kahan - Himesh Reshammiya
 Aaj Unse Kehna Hai - Shaan, Palak Muchhal & Aishwarya Majumdar

Subscribe to get more videos :